HOME ABOUT US PRODUCT LINES CATEGORIES CATALOG/FLYERS CONTACT US
 
 
 

CONTACT INFROMATION


REMIT/CONTACT ADDRESS:
Roughneck Supply
PO Box 858
Muskogee, OK 74402

WAREHOUSE ADDRESS:
Roughneck Supply
2711 S. York St.
Muskogee, OK 74403

PHONE: (918) 686-6171

FAX: (918) 781-1888

EMAIL: info@roughnecksupply.com

SHIPPING / CREDITS / FREIGHT CLAIMS:
Doug Gardner:
dgardner@roughnecksupply.com
SALES TEAM:
Doug Gardner:
dgardner@roughnecksupply.com

Kenny Raynor:
kraynor@roughnecksupply.com

Mike Wallis:
mwallis@roughnecksupply.com

Marcus Haworth:
mhaworth@roughnecksupply.com


CONTACT SALES BY REGION


CALIFORNIA (CA):
Sales Desk
info@roughnecksupply.com
(RM - ROCKY MOUNTAIN (RA):
Rink Polson
rpolson@roughnecksupply.com
NORTH EAST (NE):
Sales Desk
info@roughnecksupply.com
HOUSE AREA (H):
Sales Desk
info@roughnecksupply.com
SEE CHART BELOW



MID CONTINENT (M)
Brett Hansen (dark areas)
brh8@sbcglobal.net Kenny Raynor
kraynor@roughnecksupply.com
OKLAHOMA CITY:
Nathan Thompson
nthompson@roughnecksupply.com
WEST OKLAHOMA, N TEXAS:
Stephen Lane
stephenl@roughnecksupply.com
EAST TEXAS (ET):
Mark Gross
mgross@roughnecksupply.com
WEST TEXAS (W/TX):
John Reed / jreed@roughnecksupply.com
Summer Beach / sbeach@roughnecksupply.com
SOUTH EAST TEXAS (SET):
Kelly DeGraffenreid
kdsales@charter.net
SOUTHERN AREA (S/A):
Henry Derise
hderise@roughnecksupply.com
SOUTH TEXAS (H/ST):
Richard Ochoa
rochoa@roughnecksupply.com
HOUSE AREA (H):
Sales Desk
info@roughnecksupply.com

 
 
PO Box 858   |   Muskogee OK 74402   |   918-686-6171   |   info@roughnecksupply.com